ALERT: Due to inclement weather, Tuesday, Jan. 31 is a remote learning day.

6th Grade Faculty
Abeer Abousetta Math Abeer.Abousetta@edmondschools.net
Heather Britton Literacy Heather.Britton@edmondschools.net
Martana Carter Geography Martana.Carter@edmondschools.net
Leavi Everett Geography Leavi.Everett@edmondschools.net
Pam Frisbie Math Pam.Frisbie@edmondschools.net
Karen Grimmett Math Karen.Grimmett@edmondschools.net
Rickey Lewis Science Rickey.Lewis@edmondschools.net
Merrilee Perko Science Merrilee.Perko@edmondschools.net
Angel Pollard Literacy Angel.Pollard@edmondschools.net
Courtney Prothro English Courtney.Prothro@edmondschools.net
James Reagan Geography James.Reagan@edmondschools.net
Stacey Ruston Science Stacey.Ruston@edmondschools.net
DJ Sanchez English Dylan.Sanchez@edmondschools.net
Dana Williams English Dana.Williams@edmondschools.net
Moriah Winfrey Literacy Moriah.Winfrey@edmondschools.net