ALERT: Due to inclement weather, Tuesday, Jan. 31 is a remote learning day.

7th Grade Faculty
Abeer Abousetta Math Abeer.Abousetta@edmondschools.net
Sondra Adams English Sondra.Adams@edmondschools.net
Nicole Albauer Literacy Nicole.Albauer@edmondschools.net
Loryn Coppedge Science Loryn.Coppedge@edmondschools.net
Mandy Devastey Math Amanda.Devastey@edmondschools.net
Amy Fine Geography Amy.Fine@edmondschools.net
Michelle Harshaw Literacy Michelle.Harshaw@edmondschools.net
Shane Hohn Science Shane.Hohn@edmondschools.net
Rickey Lewis Science Rickey.Lewis@edmondschools.net
Garrett McManaman Geography Garrett.McManaman@edmondschools.net
Evan Morgan Math Evan.Morgan@edmondschools.net
Judy Morris Literacy Judy.Morris@edmondschools.net
Courtney Prothro Literacy Courtney.Prothro@edmondschools.net
James Reagan Geography James.Reagan@edmondschools.net
Kate Rogers English Kat.Rogers@edmondschools.net
Moriah Winfrey English Moriah.Winfrey@edmondschools.net