ALERT: Due to inclement weather, Tuesday, Jan. 31 is a remote learning day.

8th Grade Faculty
Nicole Albauer English Nicole.Albauer@edmondschools.net
Lisa Dearing Math Lisa.Dearing@edmondschools.net
Amy Frame English Amy.Frame@edmondschools.net
Emily Goodin Math, US History Emily.Goodin@edmondschools.net
Amy Hampson US History Amy.Hampson@edmondschools.net
Gloria Hassell Spanish Gloria.Hassell@edmondschools.net
Dalia Marand Spanish Dalia.Marand@edmondschools.net
Krystina Muralt Math Krystina.Muralt@edmondschools.net
Chanda North US History Chanda.North@edmondschools.net
Kelly Odom Science Kelly.Odom@edmondschools.net
Tammy Regier Literacy Tamara.Regier@edmondschools.net
Colleen Roesslein Science, US History Colleen.Roesslein@edmondschools.net
Kira Rose Science Kira.Rose@edmondschools.net
Stacey Ruston US History Stacey.Ruston@edmondschools.net
Beth Sharp English, US History Beth.Sharp@edmondschools.net