ALERT: Due to inclement weather, Tuesday, Jan. 31 is a remote learning day.

Electives Faculty
Trenton Bell Fit for Life Trenton.Bell@edmondschools.net
Jimmy Bullock Computer Science/Multimedia Jimmy.Bullock@edmondschools.net
Milik Coffer Band Milik.Coffer@edmondschools.net
Chris Coffman Around the World Chris.Coffman@edmondschools.net
Dionna Fuston Orchestra Dionna.Fuston@edmondschools.net
Victoria Garrett Vocal Music Victoria.Garrett@edmondschools.net
Amy Hampson Yearbook Amy.Hampson@edmondschools.net
Andy Heitz Band Andy.Heitz@edmondschools.net
Jordan McDow Engineering Jordan.McDow@edmondschools.net
Lauren Owen Family and Consumer Sciences Lauren.Owen@edmondschools.net
Mitch Parker Physical Education Mitch.Parker@edmondschools.net
Cathy Pettijohn-Russell Gifted and Talented Education (GATE) Cathy.Pettijohn-Russell@edmondschools.net
Tony Romano Band Tony.Romano@edmondschools.net
Marisa Skube-Carr Drama Marisa.Skube@edmondschools.net
Mason Wilkerson Physical Education Mason.Wilkerson@edmondschools.net
Tracy Wilmes Art Tracy.Wilmes@edmondschools.net