ALERT: Due to inclement weather, Tuesday, Jan. 31 is a remote learning day.

Special Services Faculty
Sarah Austin Co-Teacher Sarah.Austin@edmondschools.net
Amy Brooks School Resource Officer Amy.Brooks@edmondschools.net
Katherine Clark English Language Learners Katherine.Clark@edmondschools.net
Tanae Clark English/Literacy Tanae.Clark@edmondschools.net
Alan Dawson Co-Teacher Roger.Dawson@edmondschools.net
Courtney Dickson Co-Teacher Courtney.Dickson@edmondschools.net
Taryn Johnson Building Manager Taryn.Johnson@edmondschools.net
Bill LeBlanc Resource Bill.LeBlanc@edmondschools.net
Erica Lowe Resource Erica.Lowe@edmondschools.net
Janet Miller Library Media Specialist Janet.Miller@edmondschools.net
Wes McSpadden Co-Teacher Mark.McSpadden@edmondschools.net
Torie Moore School Nurse Torie.Moore@edmondschools.net
Kristin Morgan Resource Kristin.Morgan@edmondschools.net
Debbie Murray Media Assistant Debbie.Murray@edmondschools.net
Ronna Osborn Speech Language Pathologist Ronna.Osborn@edmondschools.net
Randall Phillips Resource Randall.Phillips@edmondschools.net
Lisa Shipley Co-Teacher Lisa.Shipley@edmondschools.net
Shelby Short Speech Language Pathologist Shelby.Victor@edmondschools.net
Rhiann Starkey Resource Rhiann.Starkey@edmondschools.net
Jen Stuckel Resource Jennifer.Stuckel@edmondschools.net
Zigo Tesfai Cafeteria Manager Zigo.Tesfai@edmondschools.net