Heartland Staff

DeForest, Micheal Principal micheal.deforest@edmondschools.net
Higdon, Carrie Principal carrie.higdon@edmondschools.net
Johnson, Veronica Building Principal veronica.johnson@edmondschools.net

 

Abousetta, Abeer 6Th/7Th Math abeer.abousetta@edmondschools.net
Albauer, Nicole 7Th Grade English nicole.albauer@edmondschools.net
Alexander, Chase Computer Science david.alexander@edmondschools.net
Anderson, Zachary German/Geo zachary.anderson@edmondschools.net
Arbuckle, Amy FACS amy.arbuckle@edmondschools.net
Birdwell, Madison 6Th Geo madison.birdwell@edmondschools.net
Britton, Heather 6Th/7Th Eng/Literacy heather.britton@edmondschools.net
Brown, Laura 7Th Literacy laura.brown@edmondschools.net
Carter, Martana 6Th Geography martana.carter@edmondschools.net
Coffer, Milik Band Milik.coffer@edmondschools.net
Coffman, Christoher Around The World christopher.coffman@edmondschools.net
Davis, Whitney Counselor whitney.davis@edmondschools.net
Dearing, Lisa Ia Alg 7/Math 8 lisa.dearing@edmondschools.net
Edwards, Elizabeth
Counselor lisa.edwards@edmondschools.net
DeWindt, Melissa 8Th Math melissa.dewindt@edmondschools.net
Ellis, Laynie 7Th Math laynie.ellis@edmondschools.net
Evans, Terri 7Th English terri.evans@edmondschools.net
Fine, Amy 7Th Geog amy.fine@edmondschools.net
Frisbie, Pamela Math 6 pam.frisbee@edmondschools.net
Fuston, Dionna Orchestra dionna.fuston@edmondschools.net
Garner, Jordan 7Th Co/English/Math jordan.garner@edmondschools.net
Garrett, Victoria Choir victoria.garrett@edmondschools.net
Grimmett, Karen 6Th Math karen.grimmett@edmondschools.net
Hampson, Amy Yearbook/Us History amy.hampson@edmondschools.net
Hanson, Jonathan 6Th/7Th Geo jonathan.hanson@edmondschools.net
Harshaw, Michelle 6Th/7Th Lit michelle.harshaw@edmondschools.net
Hassell, Gloria Spanish gloria.hassell@edmondschools.net
Heitz, Andrew Band andrew.heitz@edmondschools.net
Hohn, Shane 7Th Science shane.hohn@edmondschools.net
Kim, Kendra Counselor kendra.kim@edmondschools.net
Larsen, Sara AISP sara.larsen@edmondschools.net
LeBlanc, William Resource Teacher bill.leblanc@edmondschools.net
Lewis, Ricky 6Th/7Th Science ricky.lewis@edmondschools.net
Litsch, Joe PE joe.litsch@edmondschools.net
Lowe, Erica Resource Teacher erica.lowe@edmondschools.net
Malone, Christy 8Th English christy.malone@edmondschools.net
Marand, Dalia Spanish dalia.marand@edmondschools.net
Mehrabi, Sara 7Th Math sara.mehrabi@edmondschools.net
Miller, Janet Media Center janet.miller@edmondschools.net
Morgan, Kristin Resource Center kristin.morgan@edmondschools.net
Morris, Judy English 8 judy.morris@edmondschools.net
Murray, Debra Media Center debra.murray@edmondschools.net
North, Chanda Us Hist chanda.north@edmondschools.net
Osborn, Ronna Speech ronna.osborn@edmondschools.net
Parker, Thomas PE Mitch.parker@edmondschools.net
Perko, Merrilee 6Th Science merilee.perko@edmondschools.net
Pettijohn-Russell, Cathy GATE cathy.pettijohn-russell@edmondschools.net
Phillips, Randall 7Th/8Th Science randall.phillips@edmondschools.net
Pollard, Angelica Lit 6 angel.pollard@edmondschools.net
Reagan, James 7Th English james.reagan@edmondschools.net
Romano, Anthony Band tony.romano@edmondschools.net
Rose, Kira Science 8 kira.rose@edmondschools.net
Ruston, Stacey 6Th Science stacey.ruston@edmondschools.net
Sanchez, Dylan 6Th English dylan.sanchez@edmondschools.net
Sells, Sallie 8Th Science sallie.sells@edmondschools.net
Sharp, Beth 7Th/8Th English beth.sharp@edmondschools.net
Shipley, Lisa 6Th/7Th Co Math/ lisa.shipley@edmondschools.net
Skube, Marisa Drama marisa.skube@edmondschools.net
Sperry, Payden 6th/7th/8th English payden.sperry@edmondschools.net
Starkey, Rhiann Resource rhiann.starkey@edmondschools.net
Stuckel, Jen Resource jennifer.stuckel@edmondschools.net
Talley, Bridgett Geography/US History bridgett.talley@edmondschools.net
Taylor, Liz Co Math/ Co English liz.taylor@edmondschools.net
Terrell, Kristin 7th Science kristin.terrell@edmondschools.net
Treece, Kim Counselor kim.treece@edmondschools.net
Valiant, Rich 8th Math/ Geometry rich.valiant@edmondschools.net
Vervack, Elizabeth 6th Literacy liz.vervack@edmondschools.net
Victor, Shelby Speech shelby.victor@edmondschools.net
Walley, Rachel Art rachel.walley@edmondschools.net
Wickenhauser-Vann, Mae Co Math/ Co English melanie.wickenhauser@edmondschools.net
Wilkerson, Mason PE mason.wilkerson@edmondschools.net
Williams, Dana 6Th English/Leadership dana.williams@edmondschools.net