Electives Faculty

Electives Faculty

Trenton Bell

Fit for Life

Trenton.Bell@edmondschools.net

Jimmy Bullock

Computer Science/Multimedia

Jimmy.Bullock@edmondschools.net

Milik Coffer

Band

Milik.Coffer@edmondschools.net

Dionna Fuston

Orchestra

Dionna.Fuston@edmondschools.net

Amy Hampson

Yearbook

Amy.Hampson@edmondschools.net

Andy Heitz

Band

Andrew.Heitz@edmondschools.net

KyAle Lloyd

Around the World

KyAle.Lloyd@edmondschools.net

Jordan McDow

Engineering

Jordan.McDow@edmondschools.net

Mikayla McKinzie

Vocal Music

Mikayla.McKinzie@edmondschools.net

Sara Mobley

Physical Education

Sara.Mobley@edmondschools.net

Amanda Moore

Family and Consumer Sciences

Amanda.Moore@edmondschools.net

Mitch Parker

Physical Education

Mitch.Parker@edmondschools.net

Cathy Pettijohn-Russell

Gifted and Talented Education (GATE)

Cathy.Pettijohn-Russell@edmondschools.net

Tony Romano

Band

Tony.Romano@edmondschools.net

Ashlynn Stewart

Drama

Ashlynn.Stewart@edmondschools.net

Tracy Wilmes

Art

Tracy.Wilmes@edmondschools.net